Disbelief – new band members and tour announced

Jagger/DISBELIEF: “Disbelief are proud to announce that they’ve found new bandmembers: Corny Althammer, drums (Ahab, Deadeyedsleeper) and Wolfgang Rothbauer, guitar (In Slumber, Third Moon). Both will join DISBELIEF live for the first time on the upcoming tour  with Six Feet Under in december! Furthermore Alex Hagenauer from Soul Demise will help Disbelief out on the guitar.”

HASTUR (I) + Supports
01.12. Koeln (Ger) Essigfabrik
02.12. Adelsheim (Ger) Live Factory
03.12. Berlin (Ger) K  17
04.12. Glauchau (Ger) Alte Spinnerei
05.12. Cham (Ger) L.A.
06.12. Ljubljana (Slo) Gala Hala Metelkova
07.12. Wien (A) Szene
09.12. Graz (A) Explosiv
10.12. Aigen (A) Kikas
11.12. Bischofswerda (Ger) East Club
12.12. Kassel (Ger) Kulturfabrik Salzmann

Buy Disbelief albums

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

One Response to “Disbelief – new band members and tour announced”

  1. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Sonja, John Harper. John Harper said: Disbelief – new band members and tour announced: Jagger/DISBELIEF: “Disbelief are proud to announce th… http://bit.ly/9pRTvc #rock #metal [...]

Leave a Reply