Hail of Bullets – Exclusive landing page for the new album

HAIL OF BULLETS launch landing page for ‘On Divine Winds’ including new song, video from bonus-dvd and pre-order deals! Bonus-dvd details revealed! Dutch Death Metal Masters HAIL OF BULLETS have launched a landing page for their upcoming new album ‘On Divine Winds’!

Surf over to http://www.metalblade.com/hailofbullets/ to check out the new song Operation Z, a live video of Nachthexen (taken from the first album …Of Frost And War)

‘On Divine Winds’ track listing:

1. The Eve Of Battle
2. Operation Z
3. The Mukden Incident
4. Strategy Of Attrition
5. Full Scale War
6. Guadalcanal
7. On Coral Shores
8. Unsung Heroes
9. Tokyo Napalm Holocaust
10. Sugar Loaf Hill (bonus track on ltd. 1st Digibook edition!)
11. Kamikaze
12. To Bear The Unbearable

‘On Divine Winds’ was produced by Ed Warby and like before the monstrous mix was in
the capable hands of Mr Dan Swanö.

Source: Hail of Bullets Myspace

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

Leave a Reply