Neaera – track listing of the new album

NEAERA reveal post track listing and announce release date for upcoming new album ‚Forging The Eclipse ’!

NEAERA ‘Forging The Eclipse’ track listing:
1. The Forging
2. Heaven’s Descent
3. In Defiance
4. Eight Thousand Sorrows Deep
5. Arise Black Vengeance
6. Rubikon
7. Sirens of Black
8. Certitude
9. Exaltation
10. Tyranny of Want
11. The Prophecy
12. And to Posterity a Plague
‘Forging The Eclipse’ will be released as a limited Digipak on the 22nd/25th of October 2010 via Metal Blade Records in Europe!
Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

One Response to “Neaera – track listing of the new album”

  1. Anonymous says:

    Twitter Trackbacks…

Leave a Reply