Soilwork – free live concert stream on JULY 23rd

“Fans can stream the Milwaukee performance of the “Panic Over North America” tour on Friday July 23 for free!

The show will feature Swedish melodic deathers SOILWORK, San Francisco Bay Area thrash legends DEATH ANGEL, Quebec’s tech-death masters AUGURY,  pirate themed thrashers SWASHBUCKLE, and THE CRINN.

The stream will start at 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern.”

More details HERE

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

One Response to “Soilwork – free live concert stream on JULY 23rd”

  1. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by John Harper. John Harper said: Soilwork – free live concert stream on JULY 23rd: “Fans can stream the Milwaukee performance of the “… http://bit.ly/9GOFo1 #rock #metal [...]

Leave a Reply