Disturbed – Asylum tracklisting revealed

Disturbed’s new album Asylum will be available on August 31st. Each copy comes with a free gift from the band – an hour long documentary capturing the last ten years of candid history of the band. Get your first look at the album tracklisting below. Look for details on an exclusive Asylum album pre-order & additional documentary information coming soon.

1) Remnants
2) Asylum
3) The InfectionDisturbed_Asylum_Cover
4) Warrior
5) Another Way To Die
6) Never Again
7) The Animal
8) Crucified
9) Serpentine
10) My Child
11) Sacrifice
12) Innocence”

Source: Disturbed

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

Leave a Reply