Cradle Of Filth’s new album to receive U.S. release via Nuclear Blast Records

“CRADLE OF FILTH will release their new album,“All Hallows Eve”, in North America on November 9 via Nuclear Blast Records. The CD will be issued in Europe through Peaceville Recordson the band’s own AbraCadaverimprint.

Frederick Jude, managing director of Peaceville Records, comments on this upcoming cooperative effort: “Football aside, we’re pleased to be teaming up with Nuclear Blaston this very important release. Given their resources, interest in the band, and track record in the U.S., we believe CRADLE OF FILTHwill be best positioned to better the sales of their last album in North America.”

Source: Cradle of Filth Myspace

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

Leave a Reply