Darkseed – new album medley available online

DARKSEED updated their MySpace site with a “POISON AWAITS” Album Medley. So you can hear samples of EVERY song there. Also a new design is online.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

Leave a Reply