Hypocrisy – free live concert stream on May 24th

“Thanks to web streaming technology you’ll get the opportunity to watch HYPOCRISY / SCAR SYMMETRY / HATE / BLACKGUARD / SWASHBUCKLE’s devastating performance in Milwaukee as simple as you watch television!

Here are the details for the upcoming free live stream:

WHEN: Monday, May 24, 2010
WHERE: http://www.theravelive.com/webcast/
TIME: 6pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern ”

Complete info on how to gain access to the live stream HERE

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

Leave a Reply