Blind Guardian – cover of “A voice in the dark” revealed

Blind Guardian revealed the cover of their new single “A voice in the dark“. You can watch it below. “A voice in the dara voice in the darkk” will be released on June 25, 2010, through Nuclear Blast. A sample can be listened below. The single will contain three songs, of which only the title track will appear on the forthcoming new album. More news about that new album is expected to be announced soon.

A Voice In The Dark tracklist:

01. A Voice In The Dark
02. War Of The Thrones
03. You’re The Voice (John Farnham Cover)

Source: Metalstorm

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

Leave a Reply