Tristania signs with Napalm Records

Tristania has again joined the Napalm Records ranks! It is the return of the Gothic Metal masters, who made themselves immortal by releasing classic albums like “Widow’s Weeds” and “Beyond the Veil”. A new collection of songs is tentatively scheduled for a summer release.

“We’re happy to say that Tristania has reunited forces with Napalm Records. Tristania is back where it all started 13 years ago, and we are looking forward to work together with Napalm again. Our new album is completely recorded, and at the moment only mixing and mastering remains. We are totally enthusiastic about it, and feel that this album will appeal to those of you who have followed us through the years.

True to tradition, the new album will also bring along several surprises and elements that are new in our musical universe. Five different singers will appear on the album, and we have already announced that Pete Johansen contributes with his brilliant violin play – for the first time since World of Glass in 2001. We are really looking forward to share this album with you guys. The album title will be revealed soon!“


Source: Tristania Myspace

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

One Response to “Tristania signs with Napalm Records”

  1. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by John Harper. John Harper said: Tristania signs with Napalm Records: “Tristania has again joined the Napalm Records ranks! It is the r… #rock #metal [...]

Leave a Reply