Disbelief – New Album Details

German metallers Disbelief will release their forthcoming 20th anniversary album, entitled Heal, on May 21 via Massacre Records.

The band adds: “We recorded eight songs including three cover versions and a remake of the classic track “Shine”. The remaining four new Disbelief songs are meant to be a tribute to bands who influenced us a lot over those two decades concerning their music and attitude!”

Heal was produced by Witali Weber and was mastered by Andy Classen. The album will also contain a DVD with a complete Disbelief show from the Walpurgis Metal Days in 2009.

Heal tracklist:

01. Certainty Of Reality
02. The Eyes Of Horror
03. The Last Force: Attack!
04. Isolation
05. A Love Like Blood [Killing Joke cover]
06. Welcome Home [King Diamond cover]
07. Red Sharks [Crimson Glory cover]
08. Shine [remake version]

Source: Metalstorm

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

One Response to “Disbelief – New Album Details”

  1. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by John Harper. John Harper said: Disbelief – New Album Details: German metallers Disbelief will release their forthcoming 20th annivers… http://bit.ly/akxsdD #rock #metal [...]

Leave a Reply