Sonic Syndicate – Tracklisting revealed

Sonic Syndicate have now revealed the tracklisting of their upcoming album called “We Rule The Night”, due May 28 via Nuclear Blast Records!

Commented the band: “We Rule the Night is a result of everything that Sonic Syndicate has been and has become. When Nathan joined the band in 2009 a fire ignited and everything just felt truly natural for the first time in many ways. We’re having more fun then ever, the music started flowing like water and We Rule the Night is the most exciting album we’ve recorded to date!”

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Beauty And The Freak
2. Revolution, Baby
3. Turn It Up
4. My Own Life
5. Burn This City
6. Black And Blue
7. Miles Apart
8. Plans Are For People
9. Leave Me Alone
10.Break Of Day
11. We Rule The Night

Source: MySpace

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

Leave a Reply