Pain to release CYNIC PARADISE in North America!

PAIN, the band featuring HYPOCRISY mainman Peter Tägtgren, will finally make their latest release Cynic Paradise available to North America on June 8, 2010.

This version will also feature an alternate cover (above) and a bonus live CD recorded on March 23-24, 2009 at the Zenith in Paris, France during the band’s European tour with NIGHTWISH.

Cynic Paradise North American Track Listing:
DISC 1cynic paradise
1. I’m Going In
2. Monkey Business
3. Follow Me (feat. Anette Olzon of Nightwish)
4. Have A Drink On Me
5. Don’t Care
6. Reach Out (And Regret)
7. Generation X
8. No One Knows
9. Live Fast / Die Young
10. Not Your Kind
11. Feed Us (feat. Anette Olzon of Nightwish)

DISC 2 (Live In Paris)
1. Intro / I’m Going In
2. End Of The Line
3. Zombie Slam
4. Just Hate Me
5. Same Old Song
6. Monkey Business
7. On And On
8. Shut Your Mouth

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

Leave a Reply