Brain Drill – New Album Details

US metallers Brain Drill will release their forthcoming album, entitled Quantum Catastrophe, on May 11 via Metal Blade Records.

Quantum Catastrophe was recorded at Castle Ultimate Studios in Oakland, California with Zack Ohren, who handled engineering mastering and produced the album along with the band.

Quantum Catastrophe tracklist:

01. Obliteration Untold
02. Beyond Bludgeoned
03. Awaiting Imminent Destruction
04. Nemesis Of Neglect
05. Entity Of Extinction
06. Mercy To None
07. Monumental Failure
08. Quantum Catastrophe

Source: Metalstorm

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

  • No Related Post

Leave a Reply