Dokken: ‘Greatest Hits 2′ Track Listing Revealed

DOKKEN’s new greatest-hits package, “Greatest Hits 2″ — a collection of all-new versions of tracks such as “Dream Warriors”, “Breaking the Chains” and “Just Got Lucky”, paired two new songs and two covers (including a version of “Lies”, originally recorded by THE KNICKERBOCKERS) — will be released in Japan on April 21 via King Records. The CD will be made available in the U.S. on Cleopatra’s Deadline Records imprint.

“Greatest Hits 2″ track listing:

01. Just Got Lucky
02. Breaking The Chains
03. Into The Fire
04. The Hunter
05. In My Dreams
06. It’s Not Love
07. Alone Again
08. Dream Warrior
09. Unchain The Night
10. Tooth And Nail
11. Almost Over (new song)
12. Magic Man (new song)
13. Bus Stop (the HOLLIES cover)

Source: Blabbermouth

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

One Response to “Dokken: ‘Greatest Hits 2′ Track Listing Revealed”

Leave a Reply