Rhapsody of Fire – The Frozen Tears Of Angels cover and track list

Rhapsody of Fire have announced the tracklist of the their upcoming album, “The Frozen Tears of Angels”


01. Dark Frozen Worldrhapsody of fire
02. Sea Of Fate
03. Crystal Moonlight
04. Reign Of Terror
05. Danza Di Fuoco E Ghiaccio
06. Raging Starfire
07. Lost In Cold Dreams
08. On The Way To Ainor
09. The Frozen Tears Of Angels

Bonus Tracks (digipack):
10. Labyrinth Of Madness
11. Sea Of Fate (orchestral version)

Release date: April 30, 2010

Formats: standard version jewelcase / highsize digipak with two bonus tracks / gatefold double-vinyl

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

Leave a Reply