Edu Falaschi – special guest on new NEVERLAND album

We are happy to announce that Edu Falaschi was invited as a guest singer to the second studio album of Turkish/Greek symphonic progressive melodic metal band Dreamtone & Iris Mavraki´s NEVERLAND.

NEVERLAND was formed in 2007 as a collaboration between Turkish rock/metal band Dreamtone and Greek singer Iris Mavraki. NEVERLAND’s debut album “Reversing Time” was released in 2008 (AFM Records, Germany).

The second studio offer of the band “Ophidia” will be released on March 26th through AFM Records.

Jon Oliva (Savatage, Jon Oliva’s Pain) and Urban Breed (ex-Tad Morose, Pyramaze) also participated in the recording of the album as guest vocalists.

Source: Myspace

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

Leave a Reply