Sonic Syndicate – New Album “We are the night” Ready

Modern metallers Sonic Syndicate have revealed the first details for their upcoming effort We Rule The Night, out May 28th via Nuclear Blast.

“The time has once again arrived for all of us in Sonic Syndicate to unleash a new album on the world. Just a short time ago we burned down your city and now we’re back with full force to announce that We Rule The Night. Over the last few months we’ve been working on the artwork for our new album – coming out on May 28th, 2010 – with our good friend Gustavo Sazes. We asked Gustavo to create a bright cover that was also very dark to fit with the title of out new album. After countless hours of frustration and adjustments an email arrives with what has now become the brightest yet darkest cover we could possibly hope for. Ladies and Gentlemen, boys and girls, children of all ages. We present to you the cover artwork of our new album, We Rule The Night.”

The album was recorded at Bohus Sound Studios in Sweden, with US producer Toby Wright (Kiss, Korn, Mötley Crüe, Slayer, Stone Sour). Tracklisting and more details to be announced soon.

Source: Metalstorm and Nuclear Blast

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

Leave a Reply