Deftones – New Album “Diamond Eyes” Out 5/18, “Rocket Skates”

Deftones is proud to announce the title and release date of the brand new record.  Diamond Eyes will be available everywhere May 18. The first track to be released is called “Rocket Skates”, and will be available for free download at next Tuesday, February 23.  Head over to Deftones Myspace right now for a sneak preview.

Diamond Eyes tracklist:

01. Diamond Eyes
02. Royal
04. You’ve Seen the Butcher
05. Beauty School
06. Prince
07. Rocket Skates
08. Sextape
09. Risk
10. 976-EVIL
11. This Place Is Death

Sources: Myspace and Metalstorm

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

Leave a Reply