Alter Bridge Recording Update 03/03/10

From Alter Bridge’s MySpace page:

“Hello Alter Bridge Nation,

We are proud to announce that drum and bass tracking on our third album is now complete. The next phase is the recording of the guitars, which Mark and Myles began on Monday. The songs are shaping up really well and we are looking forward to unleashing them on the world later this year. We do not want to talk too much about the songs now, as they are still in the formative process. But know this… the four of us are creating these songs exactly the way we want with absolute freedom. And only the best of the best of the 17 songs we record will make the album.”

More details HERE

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

Leave a Reply