Apocalyptica – album title revealed

Finnish rockers APOCALYPTICA have announced that their upcoming album will be titled 7th Symphony. The new album will follow up their chart-topping release Worlds Collide. 7th Symphony will be Apocalyptica’s 7th studio album. The band recently announced tour dates in their native Finland with more international dates to be revealed soon.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

Leave a Reply