Kivimetsän Druidi: “Betrayal, Justice, Revenge” Cover & Tracklist

Century Media and KIVIMETSÄN DRUIDI have announced the following:

“Finnish fantasy metal shooting stars KIVIMETSÄN DRUIDI and Century Media Records are proud to hereby present the cover artwork for the bands upcoming new album “Betrayal, Justice, Revenge”. The artwork mirrors perfectly what it’s all about with the KIVI`S, it takes you on a fantastic journey to another ancient world.

The fist pressing of the album will be a very special edition featuring an awesome packaging and two flame new bonus tracks. So, be quick and don’t miss this special item available everywhere from April 26th, 2010!

l_82a0f3c6a1b94cebb529c5a5ce08c633Special Edition track-list:

1          Lament for the Fallen
2          Aesis Lilim
3          Seawitch and the Sorcerer
4          The Visitor
5          Manalan Vartija
6          Tuoppein’nostelulaulu
7          Chant of the Winged One
8          Of Betrayal
9          Desolation: White Wolf

Bonus Tracks:
10        Veljet
11        Where Hope and Daylight Die”

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

Leave a Reply