Theatre of Tragedy – tour edition of “Forever is the world”

Theatre of Tragedy announced the launching of a special limited tour edition of their current album “Forever Is The World”, on March 12. The album will include the bonus EP “Addenda” which will contain 10 bonus tracks.

Track list of “Addenda”.

01. The Breaking (vinyl bonus track “Forever Is The World”)
02. Beauty in Deconstruction (the original version from the “Storm” sessions which is one minute longer and unreleased)
03. Frozen (Ambrosius Remake)
04. Empty (digipak bonus track “Forever Is The World”)
05. Deadland (Tommy Olsson Remake)
06. Revolution (Flip Wicked Remix)
07. Highlights (digipack bonus track on “Storm”)
08. Illusions (Zensor remix)
09. Empty (E&A wedding mix)
10. Forever is the World (chamber version)

You can find more about the bands live shows here.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

Leave a Reply