Poets of the Fall – new album in March, video released

The Finnish band Poets of the Fall has announced that the 4th studio album, “Twilight Theater” will be released on 17 March 2010.  The first video from this album, “Dreaming wide awake” can be watched below:

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Propeller
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Related posts

Leave a Reply